ACADEMY

Training for process optimisation – individually designed to fit you.

In our academy you will discover your potential and how to use it on site. Our training is tailored to civil engineering as well as several specialist fields. We offer three training levels. On a project level you learn how to plan all the trades involved in structural and foundation engineering according to takt principle. On the process level you intensify your knowledge on paving and the methodology. On a user level the operators are trained to use BPO.

For road construction businesses we offer the Lean civil engineering training on project level. With a simulation you learn about all the relevant steps from the main problems to potential optimisation methods such as takt planning and scheduling all prcesses involved. On the project level you broaden and improve your knowledge in the process seminary. The paving process training emphasises practical training you can straightforward application on site. The training on user level introduces site management and foreman the BPO system and furthers existing knowledge.

 

In the Lean construction training you get the chance to reshape existing processes and to utilise opportunities and the potential improvements. To ensure the sustainability of the training you develop a smooth and efficient paving process in our interactive paving site simulation.
The BPO Technology Day rounds off our range of training offers for interested parties. Every year we offer the opportunity to exchange information with BPO users on the benefits and experiences with the system and the Volz Consulting GmbH. Through BPO Live you can observe the sites of BPO licensees and witness the real time control system of the logistics chain at work. Exchange experiences with site management and the foreman on BPO and the Volz Consulting GmbH.

PROCESS TRAINING

PROCESS TRAINING

The process training is shaped after the learning-by-doing concept. In the theoretical part the basics of better operation scheduling. In the practical application you are going to work on the individual methods in workshops and simulate the model site.

PROCESS SEMINARY

PROCESS SEMINARY

In the process seminary you get introduced to the basic optimisation methods in road construction. You will then learn to transfer the just-in-time concept to road construction and then apply the new planning methods in small groups. With BPO you construct the paving and logistic concept and simulate the paving process.

BPO SITE MANAGER TRAINING

BPO SITE MANAGER TRAINING

In the BPO site manager training you learn to use the full potential of operation scheduling. Learn, how from complex small sites to large projects with compact asphalt are scheduled with BPO in the wink of an eye and how the logistic chain can be used to the fullest.

BPO FOREMAN TRAINING

BPO FOREMAN TRAINING

In the foreman training you learn how to optimise sites with BPO and how to coordinate the construction process with BPO in real-time. You will pick up all essential skills to ideally integrate BPO without extra effort or expense into everyday use. From control of resource consumption to planning adjustments the following day.

BPO TECHNOLOGY DAY

BPO TECHNOLOGY DAY

The BPO Technology Day takes place in collaboration with selected licensees and system users with whom you can catch up on the collected experiences with BPO. Regularly we introduce new modules and teach you how to make your processes even more effective.

BPO LIVE

BPO LIVE

With "BPO Live" you get the opportunity to explore the sites of our system users and to witness the real-time logistics chain up close. You can exchange experiences with site management and the foreman on site and enquire about their experiences with BPO and the Volz Consulting GmbH.

LEAN STRUCTURAL TRAINING

LEAN STRUCTURAL TRAINING

In the lean structural engineering training you learn to coordinate all trades through innovative methods and to create a stress-free, clocked and effective construction process. The redesign of the process flow results in new opportunities and potentialities you will be introduced to in a well-structured way.

CIVIL ENGINEERING TRAINING

CIVIL ENGINEERING TRAINING

In the training you learn how to plan all trades involved in a civil engineering project with the cycle principle and to control them in a short cycled way. You are going to use tried methods to realise projects more effectively and transparent. To make this more accessible and intuitive you will simulate all processes in our civil construction simulation.

LEAN MANAGEMENT

LEAN MANAGEMENT

In our one-day trainings we train you and your employees on your premises. You get introduced to modern optimisation methods and approaches. Aside from the training contents there is ample time to discuss specific questions and problems.

AKADEMIE

Individuell auf Sie abgestimmte Schulungsangebote rund um die Prozessoptimierung.

In unseren Schulungen lernen Sie Ihre Potenziale zu erkennen und im Baualltag zu nutzen. Unser Schulungsangebot ist sowohl auf den Tiefbau sowie auf einige Spezialgebiete abgestimmt. Wir bieten Ihnen drei Schulungsebenen an. Auf Projektebene lernen Sie alle Gewerke im Tief- oder im Hochbau zu takten. Auf Prozessebene vertiefen Sie Ihre Kenntnisse über den Einbauprozess sowie die dazugehörige Methodik. Auf der Anwenderebene werden die Systembediener in BPO geschult.

 

Im Bereich Tiefbau bieten wir auf Projektebene unser Lean Tiefbau Training an. In dieser Simulation lernen Sie von den Kernproblemen bis zu möglichen Optimierungsmethoden alle relevanten Punkte wie bspw. die Taktung und Planung der Gewerke kennen. Auf der Prozessebene können Sie im Prozessseminar Ihre Kenntnisse nochmals deutlich erweitern und verbessern. Im Bauprozesstraining wird ebenfalls wie im Seminar besonderen Wert auf eine praxisnahe Wissensvermittlung und einen einfachen Transfer in den Baualltag gelegt. Innerhalb der Anwenderebene wird die Bauleitung und der Polier in der BPO-Systemanwendung geschult und vorhandenes Wissen weiter vertieft.

 

Im Lean Hochbau Training haben Sie die Möglichkeit durch die Neugestaltung bestehender Abläufe Verbesserungspotenziale und Chancen zu nutzen. Damit die Wissensvermittlung nachhaltig gelingt, erarbeiten Sie einen reibungslosen und effizienteren Bauablauf in unserer interaktiven Baustellensimulation. Der BPO Technologietag rundet unser Angebot für Interessierte ab. Jedes Jahr bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich direkt mit BPO-Systemanwendern über den Nutzen und die Erfahrungen von BPO und der Volz Consulting GmbH auszutauschen. Durch “BPO Live” erhalten Sie die Gelegenheit, Baustellen unserer Lizenznehmer zu begehen und die Echtzeitsteuerung der Logistikkette hautnah zu erleben. Sie können sich direkt vor Ort mit der Bauleitung und dem Polier austauschen und sich nach den Erfahrung mit BPO und der Volz Consulting GmbH erkundigen.

BAUPROZESSTRAINING

BAUPROZESSTRAINING

Das Bauprozesstraining ist nach dem Learning-by-doing-Prinzip aufgebaut. Im Theorieteil werden die Grundlagen für eine bessere Arbeitsvorbereitung vermittelt. Danach werden die einzelnen Methoden in Workshops erarbeitet und der Bauablauf an unserer maßstabsgetreuen Modellbaustelle simulieren.

BAUPROZESSSEMINAR

BAUPROZESSSEMINAR

Im Bauprozesseminar lernen Sie die Grundlagen der Optimierungsmethoden im Verkehrswegebau kennen. Sie übertragen das Just-in-time-Prinzip auf den Straßenbau und wenden die neuen Planungsmethoden in Kleingruppen an. Mit BPO erstellen Sie das Einbau- und Logistikkonzeot und simulieren die Bauausführung.

BPO BAULEITERSCHULUNG

BPO BAULEITERSCHULUNG

In der BPO Bauleiterschulung lernen Sie, das volle Potenzial in der Arbeitsvorbereitung zu nutzen. Sie erfahren, wie komplexe Kleinbaustellen bis hin zu Großprojekten mit Kompaktasphalt durch BPO im Handumdrehen vorbereitet werden und wie die Logistikkette optimal ausgelastet werden kann.

BPO POLIERSCHULUNG

BPO POLIERSCHULUNG

In der Polierschulung erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit BPO Baustellen optimieren und wie der Bauablauf in Echtzeit mit BPO gesteuert werden kann. Sie erlernen alle notwenigen Fähigkeiten um BPO optimal und ohne Mehraufwand in Ihren Alltag zu integrieren. Von der Materialverbrauchskontrolle bis zur Planungsanpassung am Folgetag.

BPO TECHNOLOGIETAG

BPO TECHNOLOGIETAG

Der Technologietag findet in Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Kunden statt. Dabei erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, sich bei unseren Systemanwendern über die Erfahrungen mit BPO zu informieren. Regelmäßig stellen wir neue Module vor und zeigen Ihnen wie Sie ihre Prozesse nochmals effektiver gestalten.

BPO LIVE

BPO LIVE

Durch "BPO Live" erhalten Sie die Gelegenheit, Baustellen unserer Lizenznehmer zu begehen und die Echtzeitsteuerung der Logistikkette hautnah zu erleben. Sie können sich direkt vor Ort mit der Bauleitung und dem Polier austauschen und sich nach den Erfahrung mit BPO und der Volz Consulting GmbH erkundigen.

LEAN PROJEKT TRAINING

LEAN PROJEKT TRAINING

Im Lean Projekt Training lernen Sie durch innovative Methoden alle Gewerke aufeinander abzustimmen und erzeugen so einen stressfreien, getakteten und effektiven Bauablauf. Durch die Neugestaltung des gesamten Prozessflusses ergeben sich Chancen und Potenziale welche strukturiert vermittelt werden.

LEAN TIEFBAU TRAINING

LEAN TIEFBAU TRAINING

Im Training lernen Sie, alle Gewerke eines Tiefbauprojektes nach dem Taktprinzip zu planen und kurzzyklisch zu steuern. Sie nutzen erprobte Methoden um Projekte effektiver und transparenter durchzuführen. Damit dies anschaulich geschieht, simulieren Sie sämtliche Prozesse aktiv an unserer Tiefbausimulation.

LEAN MANAGEMENT

LEAN MANAGEMENT

In unseren geschlossenen eintägigen Trainings schulen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen. Sie lernen moderne Optimierungsmethoden und Arbeitsweisen kennen. Neben den Schulungsinhalten besteht ausreichend Gelegenheit gezielte Fragen zu diskutieren und Problemstellungen zu vertiefen.